DATE DAY CLASSES P.G- 2 CLASSES 3-5 CLASSES 6-9
Saturday 01/01/2022 Winter vacation begin Winter vacation begin Winter vacation begin
Saturday 15/01/2022 SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER WINTER BREAK SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER WINTER BREAK SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER WINTER BREAK
Sunday 16/01/2022 - - -
Monday 17/01/2022 PT -4 hindi PT -4 hindi PT -4 hindi
Tuesday 18/01/2022 PT 4 English PT 4 English PT 4 English
Wednesday 19/01/2022 PT 4 EVS/Science PT 4 EVS/Science PT 4 EVS/Science
Thursday 20/01/2022 PT 4 Maths PT 4 Maths PT 4 Maths
Friday 21/01/2022 PT 4 SSt PT 4 SSt PT 4 SSt
Saturday 22/01/2022 PT 4 computer nature walk PT 4 computer PT 4 computer
Tuesday 22/01/2022 - - -
Sunday 23/01/2022 - - -
Monday 24/01/2022 - - -
Tuesday 25/01/2022 free hand drawing on national symbols Inter house desh bhakti geet gayan pratiyogita Inter house desh bhakti geet gayan pratiyogita
Wednesday 26/01/2022 REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION
Thursday 27/01/2022 - - -
Friday 28/01/2022 - Activity on homophnes -
Saturday 29/01/2022 - GK & CA Class Quiz GK & CA Class Quiz , Inter house Table Tennis
Monday 31/01/2022 yellow week begins - -
Tuesday 01/02/2022 leaf printing activity - -
Wednesday 02/02/2022 - - -
Thursday 03/02/2022 - - -
Friday 04/02/2022 - - -
Saturday 05/02/2022 yellow week commenses Vasant Panchami celebration and Jigyasa yellow week commenses Vasant Panchami celebration and Jigyasa yellow week commenses Vasant Panchami celebration and Jigyasa
Sunday 06/02/2022 - - -
Monday 07/02/2022 - - -
Tuesday 08/02/2022 - - -
Wednesday 09/02/2022 - - -
Thursday 10/02/2022 - Meri Kahani Meri Zubani Meri Kahani Meri Zubani
Friday 11/02/2022 - - -
Saturday 12/02/2022 fancy dress show Helper's Day Activity on conjuction Cyber Wizard-Using MSPowerPoint Theme: Role of technology in education or What are the pros and cons of homeschooling?
Sunday 13/02/2022 - - -
Monday 14/02/2022 - - -
Tuesday 15/02/2022 - - -
Wednesday 16/02/2022 transport activity - -
Thursday 17/02/2022 - - -
Friday 18/02/2022 - GK & CA Class Quiz GK & CA Class Quiz
Saturday 19/02/2022 - - Science Sciencetoons Theme-Vaccination
Sunday 20/02/2022 - - -
Monday 21/02/2022 - - -
Wednesday 23/02/2022 Action words activity - -
Thursday 24/02/2022 - - -
Friday 25/02/2022 - GK & CA Class Quiz GK & CA Class Quiz
Saturday 26/02/2022 Little Picasso Euphony-English Group Song, Theme- Happiness/Hope. Euphony-English Group Song, Theme- Happiness/Hope.
Sunday 27/02/2022 - - -
Monday 28/02/2022 Temple visit - -
Tuesday 01/03/2022 Maha shivratri Maha shivratri Maha shivratri
Wednesday 02/03/2022 - - -
Thursday 03/03/2022 - - S.Sc Mock Parliament
Friday 04/03/2022 - GK & CA Class Quiz GK & CA Class Quiz
Saturday 05/03/2022 - Face the Book Challenge (Library Activity) Face the Book Challenge (Library Activity)
Sunday 06/03/2022 - - -
Monday 07/03/2022 - - Inter house Debate Topic- Online classes are beneficial
Tuesday 08/03/2022 solo dance - -
Wednesday 09/03/2022 Last Day to clear all the dues of the session 2021-22 Last Day to clear all the dues of the session 2021-22 Last Day to clear all the dues of the session 2021-22
Thursday 10/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Friday 11/03/2022 - - -
Saturday 12/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Sunday 13/03/2022 - - -
Monday 14/03/2022 final exam final exam final exam
Tuesday 15/03/2022 - - -
Wednesday 16/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Thursday 17/03/2022 - - -
Friday 18/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Sunday 19/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Sunday 20/03/2022 - - -
Monday 21/03/2022 - final exam final exam
Tuesday 22/03/2022 - - -
Wednesday 23/03/2022 - - -
Thursday 24/03/2022 - - -
Friday 25/03/2022 - - -
Saturday 26/03/2022 - - -
Sunday 27/03/2022 - - -
Monday 28/03/2022 - - -
Tuesday 29/03/2022 - - -
Wednesday 30/03/2022 - - -
Thursday 31/03/2022 Result Declaration Result Declaration Result Declaration